top of page
  • Bradley Parker-Sparrow

2023 NEW RELEASE! Joanie Pallatto - Accidental Melodywith Fareed Haque

Thirteen new songs from Singer-Songwriter Joanie Pallatto- it's as if you were sitting in the club with the band. Virtuoso guitarist and co-producer Fareed Haque returns! The recording features an acoustic ensemble, with percussionist Eric Hines, Juan Pastor on cajon and percussion, the acoustic bass of John Christensen and pianist Bradley Parker-Sparrow. Our long time friend, writer, author and poet Achy Obejas is writing liner notes. Rounding out the "team" is graphic design from Al Brandtner, and engineer Todd A. Carter on the controls.

54 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

1 Comment

Jan 24, 2023

I really like the new web site!

bottom of page